Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2018

Ride to Knights of the Eagle 10 year Anniversary Party

Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
T-FOGs Club House, 7481 Richardson Rd
Sarasota, 34240 United States
+ Google Map

Will be serving Ham and Fart beans, corn bread and Baby Back ribs
Its BYOB...that means bring you own booze

We will have a few games to pass the time

Please RSVP

Find out more »

March 2018

Pilgrimage Day

Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Masonic Home of Florida, 201 1st St NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33704 United States
+ Google Map

March 16, 2018: Friday - Arrive at hotel and check-in
March 17, 2018: Saturday - 7:45 AM: meet in Hotel Parking Lot for Ride to Clearwater Lodge for Breakfast KSU 8:00 AM
10:30 AM: Meet back at the Hotel to Ride to the Publix parking lot.
11:30 AM: KSU at Publix parking lot at 200 37th Ave N ., St. Petersburg, FL 33704 - then to the Masonic Home.

Find out more »

April 2018

St. Augustine State Gathering 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Howard Johnsons Historic District, 137 San Marco Ave
St Augustine, FL 32084 United States
+ Google Map

Thursday, April 26th  (Early arrivals)
Friday, April 27th  (Busniess Meetings)
Saturday, April 28th  (Free Day)
Sunday, April 30thth  (Ride Home)

Find out more »

June 2018

Sleepy Hollow Ride 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

10am KSU @ Biff Burger
10:30am KSU @ Tarpon CVS

Find out more »

Kentucky Rally

Friday, June 8, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Franklin, KY

Find out more »

Tennessee Rally in the Smokies

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sevierville TN

Find out more »

Ontario Canada Rally

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Niagara Falls, ON, CA

Find out more »

July 2018

PA State Rally

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018

Williamson, PA

Find out more »

North South Rally

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

White Sulfur Springs, MT

Find out more »

2018 Ohio Rally

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Ohio

Find out more »

Illinois Rally

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Peoria, Illinois

Find out more »

August 2018

South Dakota

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sturgis, SD

Find out more »

Indiana Rally

Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018

Indiana

Find out more »

Tennessee Cave Degree

Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018

Kingston, TN

Find out more »

New York Regional Gathering

Thursday, August 30, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018

Dunkirk, NY

Find out more »

September 2018

Va. State Rally

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Wytheville, VA

Find out more »

2018 Alabama Widow’s Sons Rally

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018

Alabama

Find out more »

October 2018

Tennessee Bike Fest

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018

Memphis, TN

Find out more »

A.L.S. Poker Run

Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Bradenton, FL Bradenton, FL United States

Bradenton, FL

Find out more »

Louisiana Rally

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018

New Orleans, LA

Find out more »

6th Annual Elvira Run

Saturday, October 20, 2018

We have been asked about hotel options for this year's Elvira Run, so here are a couple options for any brothers who might decide to stay in Ft Myers the night of the 20th:

For this year's Elvira Run, we are starting and ending it at Six Bends Harley-Davidson. There are a couple hotels right nearby, and the best prices look like these two. They are right next to the Harley dealership, and right off of I-75 at Daniels Pkwy (exit 131):

Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
10081 Intercom Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33913
(520) 505-2489

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fort Myers Near JetBlue Park
10150 Daniels Pkwy, Fort Myers, FL 33913
(239) 791-5000

Find out more »

November 2018

2018 Florida Widows Sons Rendezvous

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
Ramada Inn Venezia, 425 US 41 Bypass North
Venice, FL 34285 United States
+ Google Map

Friday - Check-In * Meet & Greet * Cash Bars * All-You-Can-Eat Fish Fry $9.95 with Live Music * W.S. Degree (by Ashlars Chapter) * Ladies Social at the Hotel

Saturday - Choice of Rides * Party Bus * Private Party with feature band "Storm Warning" * Cigar Roller from Ybor * ... and MUCH MORE

Find out more »

February 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Nitram Property, 4275 78th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33709 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Ozello Trail Ride

Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Nitram Property, 4275 78th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33709 United States
+ Google Map

Nitram Property - KSU @ 9AM
Tarpon CVS - KSU @ 9:30AM

The Ozello Trail is a great ride as long as your paying attention to the road. Many of the corners have a decreasing radius and will "bite" you if you let them. The "Island Outpost" welcomes bikers and is a great place to gas up and enjoy some of the best BBQ in town. It is about halfway through the ride and marks the beginning of the tighter corners.

Find out more »

March 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Nitram Property, 4275 78th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33709 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Nitram Property, 4275 78th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33709 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2019

Cinco De Mayo Shark Bites on the River Coastal Run

Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Nitram Property, 4275 78th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33709 United States
+ Google Map

Leaving from Nitram Property and riding along the coast with some fantastic twisties in north Pinellas and south Pasco after crossing the Anclote River.  We will have lunch at Shark Bites On The River.

Find out more »

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Nitram Property, 4275 78th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33709 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

June 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Nitram Property, 4275 78th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33709 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Chapter Ride – July Sunrise Ride – Anclote River Run

Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

20th Anniversary Grand Gathering

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Charlotte County Fairgrounds, 2333 El Jobean Rd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948 United States
+ Google Map
$75

The international gathering of Widows Sons.

You can register here: https://2019grandgathering.org/event/20th-anniversary-grand-gathering/

Find out more »

November 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

December 2019

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

January 2020

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, January 8 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map

   

Find out more »

February 2020

Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, February 12 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map

   

Find out more »

Chapter Ride

Sunday, February 16 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Festus’ Cycle Barn, 4601 83rd Terrace
Pinellas Park, 33781 United States
+ Google Map

KSU @ 10 AM

Find out more »
+ Export Events